LCSA Board Members

PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentVince Headrickvicepresident@lcsasoccer.org
1st Vice President - GLASA, LEYSA, NMCSL LiaisonSamantha Brownvicepresident@lcsasoccer.org
2nd Vice President - Director of CoachingJim Wagnervicepresident2@lcsasoccer.org
TreasurerWanda BruceTreasurer@lcsasoccer.org
SecretaryFrances Thomas
RegistrarCJ Wagnerinfo@lcsasoccer.org
Executive DirectorCJ Wagnerinfo@lcsasoccer.org
Officials DirectorWendell Hensonreferees@lcsasoccer.org
Director of Player Development / LC UnitedJim Wagnercoaches@lcsasoccer.org
Game Scheduler - 1st V.P.Samantha BrownScheduler@lcsasoccer.org
Director of Fields and FacilitiesMichael MathisFields@lcsasoccer.org
Public Relations DirectorCindy DeKeyzerPublicRelations@lcsasoccer.org
Past PresidentNone
U5 - U8 CommissionerJuli Bartleyu5u8commissioner@lcsasoccer.org
U9 - U14 CommissionerDaniel Dobsonu9u14commissioner@lcsasoccer.org
U15 - U19 CommissionerMatthew Whiteu15u19commissioner@lcsasoccer.org
U5 - U8 SecretaryCindy DeKeyzeru5u8secretary@lcsasoccer.org
U9 - U14 SecretarySamantha Brownu9u14secretary@lcsasoccer.org
U15 - U19 SecretaryJesse Tayloru15u19secretary@lcsasoccer.org
Game SchedulerSamantha Brownvicepresident@lcsasoccer.org
City of Corinth LiaisonCindy DeKeyzerPublicRelations@lcsasoccer.org
City of Hickory Creek LiaisonCindy DeKeyzerPublicRelations@lcsasoccer.org
City of Lake Dallas LiaisonCindy DeKeyzerPublicRelations@lcsasoccer.org
Town of Shady Shores LiaisonCindy DeKeyzerPublicRelations@lcsasoccer.org
Board Member At LargeRussell Harradineconcessions@lcsasoccer.org
Board Member At Large
Board Member At Large
Board Member At Large